Score an Extra 30% Off SurfStitch's Sale Items!

Online Bargains |Tags: SurfStitch sale


  • Share

When

This sale is now over.

SurfStitch, the online home of everything sun, surf and ski, is taking ANOTHER 30% off its overflowing sale section.

This features clothing and accessories that are already discounted as much as 70% off. 

All you have to do is enter the code CLICK30 at the check out!

Men's, women's and kids' clothing and accessories are up for grabs, from brands such as:

  • Adidas
  • Baku
  • Camilla and Marc
  • Cheap Monday
  • Converse
  • Element
  • Globe
  • Hurley
  • Jets
  • MINKPINK
  • Munster Kids
  • Neuw
  • Nudie Jeans Co.
  • Rock Your Baby
  • Stussy
  • Swell
  • The North Face
  • Tigerlily
  • Vanishing Elephant

This sale is on from Tuesday 15th November until midnight, Friday 18th November.

Get in early and see what is available at SurfStitch here.

Oroton Boohoo Hire designer dresses & add a backup dress for only $15 at GlamCorner! Always find the perfect fit & dress rental for any occasion. Shop now!

Be the first to know

Get invites to exclusive sale events and keep up-to-date with Melbourne's best discount hot spots.

Sign me up!

Other Sales

Current Sale

Seed | Take an Extra 30% off Sale & Outlet Items

Fri 6th Jan - Wed 25th Jan

Up to 70% off Seed Heritage.

Past Sale

Surfstitch's Kick'n Off Sale– Get an Extra 25% Off Footwear

Thu 11th Aug - Sat 20th Aug, 2016

Shoes that are already up to 70% off are further discounted. Get on it.

Past Sale

The Iconic End of Season Sale - An Extra 30% Off Sale Items! Ends Tonight

Tue 7th Jun - Tue 14th Jun, 2016

Snap up sweet bargains as The Iconic makes way for new season fashion. 

Past Sale

Take an Extra 25% Off Sale Items at SurfStitch

Tue 30th Aug - Wed 31st Aug, 2016

We're talking clothes and accessories which have already been discounted at up to 60%.