Sale Encore: Brunswick's Mammoth $3 Fashion Warehouse Sale

Womens, Mens, Kids & Babies


  • Share

When

This sale is now over.

Where

Only Melbourne Warehouse Sales subscribers can see the address here.

Subscribe free now or Login

Learn more about Melbourne Warehouse Sales and why you should join us.

Parking

Available

Sale Encore: Brunswick's Mammoth $3 Fashion Warehouse Sale.

Every single thing in this warehouse is down to just $1 - $3! 

New items from just $1.

Please note this warehouse sale is cash only. 

This bargain-basement warehouse is packed with thousands of pieces for men, women and kids.

  • Kids sizes: 0000 - 14
  • Ladies sizes: 6 - 24
  • Mens sizes: S - 7XL (limited styles in larger sizes)

Stock which once upon a time retailed at $89, is now down to $3. 

Please note that trying on items is not permitted.

When:

Friday 6th January, 9.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday 7th January, 9.00am - 3.00pm

Pay with: cash Only

Footscray's famous $6 fashion sale is also on during this time. Different stock and everything is just $6 or less. See details here.

Oroton Bonds - 30% Off All Kids Clothing! Seed

Other Sales

Current Sale

GlamCorner's Autumn Racing Dress Sale

Fri 31st Mar - Sun 30th Apr

20-25% off a range of formal dresses and outfits.

Current Sale

Bendon Lingerie's Mid Season Sale Has Arrived!

Sun 23rd Apr - Sun 21st May

Bras from $25 and briefs from $10!

Current Sale

YOOX Online Sale | Get an Extra up to 30% Off Sale Items

Mon 17th Apr - Mon 15th May

Further reductions on designer men's and women's fashion.

Current Sale

Seed's Online Sale | Take 30% Off Already Reduced Items!

Thu 6th Apr - Thu 27th Apr

Major discounts on women's, teen and baby clothing and accessories.