Massive Kidswear Warehouse Sale - Nothing Over $5

Kidswear


  • Share

When

This sale is now over.

Where

10A Bellevue Crescent, Preston, Victoria, 3072, Australia

Cool little clothes at cool little prices!

Please note that due to the boiling 40 degree forecast this Saturday the warehouse will be open from 8.00am - 3.00pm.

On Saturday 8th February you will gain EXCLUSIVE subscriber access to a kids warehouse sale that will make you wish you were half your size!

AND NOTHING OVER $5!!  Save up to 90% off RRP!

Sizes 0000 to 14.

  • Boys tees, tanks, pants, shorts, jackets, shirts, PJs and more
  • Girls dresses, cardis, singlets, tees, sleepwear and bathers
  • Two and three piece kids clothing sets
  • Infant jumpsuits, rompers and gorgeous little outfits.. CUTE!

And while you’re there, you can get on over to the MWS Raglan Fashion House sale to deck YOURSELF out in a stylin’ new outfit.

Happy discount shopping!

Oroton Boohoo Hire designer dresses & add a backup dress for only $15 at GlamCorner! Always find the perfect fit & dress rental for any occasion. Shop now!

Be the first to know

Get invites to exclusive sale events and keep up-to-date with Melbourne's best discount hot spots.

Sign me up!

Other Sales

Past Sale

Candy Stripes MASSIVE $5 Kidswear Sale

Fri 5th Dec - Sun 7th Dec, 2014

The biggest kidswear sale for 2014 hits Preston this Saturday and Sunday…

Past Sale

Candy Stripes NOTHING OVER $10 Kidswear Warehouse Sale

Sat 8th Nov - Sun 9th Nov, 2014

The good folk at Candy Stripes have done it again! On Sunday 9 November …

Past Sale

Fields Knitwear ‘Nothing Over $50’ Massive Warehouse Clearance 

Fri 12th Aug - Sat 13th Aug, 2016

Up to 90% off 100% Australian Merino wool, cashmere and wool rich blends, lambswool and more. Everything is $50 and under!

Past Sale

Massive Kidswear and Toy Warehouse Sale!

Sat 28th May - Sun 29th May, 2016

Girls' party dresses for $6? Yes they exist alongside plenty more kids' gems at this warehouse.