Footscray's $6 Fashion Warehouse Sale

Womens, Mens, Kids


  • Share

When

This sale is now over.

Where

Only Melbourne Warehouse Sales subscribers can see the address here.

Subscribe free now or Login

Learn more about Melbourne Warehouse Sales and why you should join us.

Parking

Available

If you're looking for bargains for the entire family, look no further than this warehouse.

This Footscray location has kids', men's and women's stock for $6 a piece! Here's what's on offer:

Women's:

  • Tops from size 8 - 24
  • Shorts and pants from 6 - 24
  • Dresses from size 6 - 24
  • Skirts from size 8 - 24
  • Sleepwear from size 8 - 26

Men's:

  • Shorts from size 30 - 42
  • Shirts from S - 7XL
  • T-shirts from S - XXL
  • And workwear

Kids' and babies':

  • Gorgeous baby onesies from size 000 - 2
  • Boys' and girls' clothing from size 3 - 14
  • And pyjamas for just $6

Valentine's Day special!

Cute pink and black underwear size 8 - 16. Bras just $3 and matching briefs just $2.

Please note that outside the warehouse there will be a few racks packed with new stock, for $15 a piece– they are not part of the $6 sale.

When:

Friday 10th February, 9.00am – 3.00pm

Saturday 11th February, 9.00am – 3.00pm

Pay with: cash, EFTPOS, Visa or MasterCard

Oroton Bonds - 30% Off All Kids Clothing! Seed

Other Sales

Current Sale

GlamCorner's Autumn Racing Dress Sale

Fri 31st Mar - Sun 30th Apr

20-25% off a range of formal dresses and outfits.

Current Sale

Bendon Lingerie's Mid Season Sale Has Arrived!

Sun 23rd Apr - Sun 21st May

Bras from $25 and briefs from $10!

Current Sale

YOOX Online Sale | Get an Extra up to 30% Off Sale Items

Mon 17th Apr - Mon 15th May

Further reductions on designer men's and women's fashion.

Current Sale

Seed's Online Sale | Take 30% Off Already Reduced Items!

Thu 6th Apr - Thu 27th Apr

Major discounts on women's, teen and baby clothing and accessories.