Clothing, Jewellery and Accessories Warehouse Sale


  • Share

Alternative clothing brand Off Ya Tree is gearing up for a warehouse sale, soon to hit Ringwood!

The space is packed with clothing, jewellery and accessories (for guys and gals). And what's even better? Not one piece in the house is over $60.

Save from 50% – 90% off RRP on:

  • Licensed merchandise including band t-shirts
  • Boardshorts
  • Jewellery– starting at $2
  • Bags– starting at $5
  • Luggage
  • Giftware including:  emoji pillows, tiki mugs, novelty, flasks, licensed band products such as mugs and posters.

Where: Ringwood Factory Outlet, 1/60 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood, VIC 3134

When:

Friday 3rd June, 9.00am – 8.00pm

Saturday 4th June, 9.00am –5.00pm

Sunday 5th June, 11.00am – 4.00pm

Pay with: Cash, MasterCard and Visa

Parking: Available across the road at the shopping complex, as well as on the corner of Olive Grove and Maroondah Highway.

 

Oroton Boohoo Hire designer dresses & add a backup dress for only $15 at GlamCorner! Always find the perfect fit & dress rental for any occasion. Shop now!

Be the first to know

Get invites to exclusive sale events and keep up-to-date with Melbourne's best discount hot spots.

Sign me up!

Other Sales

Past Sale

Mega Kids Clothing and Accessories Warehouse Sale!

Fri 9th Sep - Sat 10th Sep, 2016

And a few sneaky bargains for adults, too. Items start from $2

Past Sale

Baby Clothing & Accessories 'First Ever' Warehouse Sale.

Fri 27th Nov - Sat 28th Nov, 2015

Quality baby clothes, accessories, throws, beddings and more.

Past Sale

Glam & Co Jewellery and Accessories Exclusive 3 Day Sale Event

Thu 7th May - Sat 9th May, 2015

One of Melbourne’s leading accessory wholesalers, Glam & Co. invites you…

Past Sale

Glam & Co. Fashion Jewellery and Accessories

Sat 19th Oct - Sun 20th Oct, 2013

Fashion forward jewellery and accessories brand Glam & Co. are holding t…