Clothing, Jewellery and Accessories Warehouse Sale


  • Share

Alternative clothing brand Off Ya Tree is gearing up for a warehouse sale, soon to hit Ringwood!

The space is packed with clothing, jewellery and accessories (for guys and gals). And what's even better? Not one piece in the house is over $60.

Save from 50% – 90% off RRP on:

  • Licensed merchandise including band t-shirts
  • Boardshorts
  • Jewellery– starting at $2
  • Bags– starting at $5
  • Luggage
  • Giftware including:  emoji pillows, tiki mugs, novelty, flasks, licensed band products such as mugs and posters.

Where: Ringwood Factory Outlet, 1/60 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood, VIC 3134

When:

Friday 3rd June, 9.00am – 8.00pm

Saturday 4th June, 9.00am –5.00pm

Sunday 5th June, 11.00am – 4.00pm

Pay with: Cash, MasterCard and Visa

Parking: Available across the road at the shopping complex, as well as on the corner of Olive Grove and Maroondah Highway.

 

Oroton Bonds - 30% Off All Kids Clothing! Seed

Other Sales

Current Sale

Bonds Has 30% Off ALL Kids' Clothing!

Sun 23rd Apr - Sun 21st May

Trackies, hoodies, cheeky t-shirts– they're all here.

Current Sale

Samantha Wills | Up to 50% Off Boho Chic Jewellery

Tue 11th Apr - Tue 2nd May

Necklaces, rings and earrings grace the sale pages.

Current Sale

Spend and Save at SurfStitch!

Wed 5th Apr - Wed 26th Apr

Get 30% off already reduced items if you drop $200.

Current Sale

GlamCorner's Autumn Racing Dress Sale

Fri 31st Mar - Sun 30th Apr

20-25% off a range of formal dresses and outfits.