Upcoming Sales

Each and every week Melbourne Warehouse Sales unleashes the best sales Melbourne has to offer. We team up with top brands in fashion, cosmetics, homewares, kitchenware, sportswear, toys, furniture and more to give you unparalleled access to private warehouse sales, factory clearances and online shopping sales.

We’re nothing if not bargain hunters and it’s our business to let you know about the biggest and best sales in Victoria that the stores don't want you to know about. Think of us as the WikiLeaks of bargain shopping.

Simply scroll down to see what amazing offers you can take advantage of this week! Honest, we like being taken advantage of.

All you have to do is take 10 seconds to sign up - even our subscription process is thrify - and you’ll not only be the first to hear about the biggest sales but have exclusive access to many of them.

What are you waiting for? 

more

Viewing: 1 of 85 pages


Current Sale

Bendon Sale – Prices Start At Just $10

Tue 26th Sep - Wed 4th Oct

Deals include 3 briefs for $25.

Current Sale

Further 25% Off Sale Items At Samantha Wills

Tue 26th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct

The mid-season sale is already up to 40% off.

Upcoming Sales

Bendigo Pop-Up Fashion Sale

Thu 28th Sep - Sun 1st Oct

Nothing Over $10!

Upcoming Sales

Grand Final Weekend $15 Fashion Clearance

Thu 28th Sep - Sun 1st Oct

Kick goals with fashion at up to 85% off RRP,

Past Sale

Take A Further 40% Off Sale Styles – Seed

Mon 18th Sep - Mon 25th Sep

Includes women's, children's, baby and teen clothing.

Past Sale

The Iconic's Mid Season Sale

Mon 18th Sep - Mon 25th Sep

Up to 50% off!

Upcoming Sales

Bridal And Formal Wear Warehouse Sale

Thu 28th Sep - Sun 1st Oct

Over 100 different designs in bridal dresses at up to 85% off!

Upcoming Sales

Bell & Barnett Spring Warehouse Sale

Thu 5th Oct - Sat 7th Oct

Get Spring Racing Carnival ready! From up to 80% off Australia's leading men's label 

Upcoming Sales

Phase 2 Manchester Warehouse Sale

Fri 13th Oct - Sat 14th Oct

Up to 80% off quality manchester

Upcoming Sales

Luxury Rug Warehouse Sale

Fri 20th Oct - Sun 22nd Oct

High end, luxury floor rugs, 50 - 70% off RRP.


Viewing: 1 of 85 pages