Upcoming Sales

Each and every week Melbourne Warehouse Sales unleashes the best sales Melbourne has to offer. We team up with top brands in fashion, cosmetics, homewares, kitchenware, sportswear, toys, furniture and more to give you unparalleled access to private warehouse sales, factory clearances and online shopping sales.

We’re nothing if not bargain hunters and it’s our business to let you know about the biggest and best sales in Victoria that the stores don't want you to know about. Think of us as the WikiLeaks of bargain shopping.

Simply scroll down to see what amazing offers you can take advantage of this week! Honest, we like being taken advantage of.

All you have to do is take 10 seconds to sign up - even our subscription process is thrify - and you’ll not only be the first to hear about the biggest sales but have exclusive access to many of them.

What are you waiting for? 

more

Viewing: 1 of 79 pages


Current Sale

Up To 60% Off Glassons

Wed 19th Jul - Mon 31st Jul

Styles you want to wear now for half the price.

Upcoming Sales

Driza-Bone & Snow Adventure Warehouse Sale - Priced to Clear

Sat 22nd Jul - Sun 23rd Jul

Snow & Adventure Clothing Clearance.

Current Sale

Big Bargain Fashion Warehouse Sale

Thu 20th Jul - Sat 22nd Jul

Tops from $1. All kidswear now $2. Thousands of items just $3.

Current Sale

Further 40% Off Sale Items At Seed

Wed 19th Jul - Mon 31st Jul

Knits, coats, pants, shoes and more.

Current Sale

Nothing Over $15 at Katies

Mon 17th Jul - Mon 24th Jul

Dramatic savings on winter items.

Current Sale

More Discounts On Designer Dress Rentals at Glam Corner

Wed 12th Jul - Mon 31st Jul

Exclusive offers for Melbourne and Sydney Warehouse Sale members.

Past Sale

Surfstitch Winter Essentials Now Up To 80% Off

Tue 11th Jul - Thu 20th Jul

Upcoming Sales

St Albans Textiles Winter Warehouse Sale

Fri 28th Jul - Fri 28th Jul

Get warm and cosy this winter with up to 50% off RRP and further savings off seconds and samples.

Current Sale

Wittner's Best Sale Ever

Tue 27th Jun - Sun 23rd Jul

Get in quick – leather boots and heels for less than $100!

Upcoming Sales

iShoes Winter Warehouse Sale

Fri 28th Jul - Sat 29th Jul

Up to 85% off brands like Hush Puppies, Allino, The Flexx, Planet Shoes, Panda Slippers, Julius Marlow and more.


Viewing: 1 of 79 pages