Upcoming Sales

Each and every week Melbourne Warehouse Sales unleashes the best sales Melbourne has to offer. We team up with top brands in fashion, cosmetics, homewares, kitchenware, sportswear, toys, furniture and more to give you unparalleled access to private warehouse sales, factory clearances and online shopping sales.

We’re nothing if not bargain hunters and it’s our business to let you know about the biggest and best sales in Victoria that the stores don't want you to know about. Think of us as the WikiLeaks of bargain shopping.

Simply scroll down to see what amazing offers you can take advantage of this week! Honest, we like being taken advantage of.

All you have to do is take 10 seconds to sign up - even our subscription process is thrify - and you’ll not only be the first to hear about the biggest sales but have exclusive access to many of them.

What are you waiting for? 

more

Viewing: 1 of 68 pages


Current Sale

Clarks– Nothing Over $70!

Tue 10th Jan - Tue 24th Jan

Women's, men's, boys' and girls' shoes make up the sale selection.

Past Sale

Up to 50% off Coach

Wed 4th Jan - Fri 13th Jan

The 'rare' Coach sale is on now!

Current Sale

Seed | Take an Extra 30% off Sale & Outlet Items

Fri 6th Jan - Wed 25th Jan

Up to 70% off Seed Heritage.

Current Sale

SABA | Up to 60% off Women's & Men's

Fri 6th Jan - Sat 21st Jan

Don't miss SABA's January clearance!

Current Sale

The Iconic | Over 13000 Items at up to 60% Off!

Mon 9th Jan - Mon 23rd Jan

Plus, score free next day delivery on orders over $50.

Past Sale

SurfStitch | Get an Extra 20% Off All Sale Items

Tue 10th Jan - Mon 16th Jan

Summer lovin' these bargains. Discounts on pieces from Tigerlily, Jets, Converse and more.

Upcoming Sales

Brunswick's Nothing Over $3 Warehouse Sale

Fri 20th Jan - Sat 21st Jan

Racks of men's, women's and kids' clothing, from $1 - $3.

Upcoming Sales

$6 Footscray Fashion Warehouse Sale

Fri 20th Jan - Sat 21st Jan

From baby clothing to women's dresses, this warehouse has too many bargains hiding under its roof.

 

Current Sale

David Jones Clearance– Up to 50% Off!

Mon 9th Jan - Mon 23rd Jan

The sales power on!

Upcoming Sales

Red Elephant's New Year Kids Clothing and Swimwear Warehouse Sale

Fri 27th Jan - Sat 28th Jan

Bikinis, boardshorts, hats and more, starting from just $2 a piece!


Viewing: 1 of 68 pages