Search

Viewing: 1 of 10 pages


Past Sale

Red Elephant's Discount Kidswear Warehouse Sale

Fri 5th Aug - Sat 6th Aug, 2016

One of Melbourne's best value children's wear warehouses! 

Past Sale

Dandenong Fashion Clearance Boxing Day Weekend Sale *Nothing over $6*

Sat 26th Dec - Sun 27th Dec, 2015

All stock upstairs is only $3

All stock downstairs is only $6*

Past Sale

Freshbaked Kids + Baby Warehouse Sale (Preston)

Thu 10th Dec - Sat 12th Dec, 2015

Heavily discounted to dirt cheap prices on all stock!

 

Past Sale

Huge $3.00 sale for 3 days!

Fri 11th Mar - Sun 13th Mar, 2016

Clearing, kidswear, ladies tops, men's top and shorts all for just $3.

Past Sale

Fashion Bazaar Warehouse Sale

Fri 4th Dec - Sun 6th Dec, 2015

Men's, women's and kids clothing from only $3. New summer fashion styles $15 or under. 

Past Sale

Beaches Fashion Warehouse 'Moving Clearance'. Nothing Over $6!

Thu 5th Mar - Sun 8th Mar, 2015

Beaches Fashion Warehouse 'Moving Clearance'. Nothing Over $6! Beaches F…

Past Sale

Candy Stripes NOTHING OVER $10 Kidswear Warehouse Sale

Sat 8th Nov - Sun 9th Nov, 2014

The good folk at Candy Stripes have done it again! On Sunday 9 November …

Past Sale

Candy Stripes $5 Kidswear Stocktake Sale

Fri 11th Jul - Sat 12th Jul, 2014

If you missed Candy Stripes' HUGE stocktake sale a few weeks ago, this i…

Past Sale

Candy Stripes Warehouse Sale. New Stock! Nothing Over $15.

Sat 4th Jul - Sun 5th Jul, 2015

Nothing over $15! Coats, puffa vests, new season dresses, pants, shirts …

Past Sale

Crazy Prices on Kidswear! $6 Warehouse Sale.

Fri 1st Apr - Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

Shop wholesale prices and lower and save, save, save on quality kidswear from brands kids love!


Viewing: 1 of 10 pages