Search

Viewing: 1 of 9 pages


Past Sale

$3 + $6 Discount Fashion Warehouse Sale

Thu 15th Dec - Sat 17th Dec, 2016

Directly opposite the Major Brands Homewares Sale, this discount fashion warehouse has huge mark downs on kidswear, ladies and mens clothing and sleepwear.

Past Sale

The Cotton On Kids Sale Section is Making Us Melt

Thu 11th Aug - Thu 25th Aug, 2016

The brand caters for newborns and kids up to size 13.

Past Sale

Take 30% off ALL Kidswear at Cotton On Kids!

Wed 23rd Mar - Mon 28th Mar, 2016

30% off all full priced Cotton On kids and teen fashion.

Past Sale

Brand Collective Mega Xmas Clearance

Fri 27th Nov - Wed 23rd Dec, 2015

Up to 70% off Superdry, Elwood, Mooks, Elka Collective, Julius Marlow, Clarks, Mossimo, Volley, Grosby, Hush Puppies and more!

Past Sale

The Boxing Day Bargains are at Brunswick Fashion Clearance's $6 Sale

Sat 26th Dec - Sun 27th Dec, 2015

Prices slashed to just $6 or less.

Past Sale

Babies & Kidswear Warehouse Sale. $1-$10 Sale!

Fri 22nd Jan - Sat 23rd Jan, 2016

With a long list of brands and licenced labels these bargains won't last long...

Past Sale

The Dandenong Nothing Over $6 Fashion Clearance

Sat 20th Aug - Sun 21st Aug, 2016

Clothing and accessories for men, women and kids.

Past Sale

Brunswick Fashion Bargains

Fri 4th Dec - Sun 6th Dec, 2015

Kids, men's and ladies fashion all $3 - $15. Nothing over $15. 

Past Sale

HUGE Grand Final Weekend $6 Fashion Sale

Fri 30th Sep - Sun 2nd Oct, 2016

If footy isn't your thing, you'll love the restocked, revamped six dollar fashion clearance! 

Past Sale

Fashion Bazaar Amazing $6 'Boxing Day Weekend' Sale

Sat 26th Dec - Sun 27th Dec, 2015

A warehouse full of men's, kids and ladies fashion at amazing prices. 

All $6 or less.


Viewing: 1 of 9 pages