Search

Viewing: 1 of 9 pages


Past Sale

Candy Stripes Kidswear $5 Stocktake Sale

Fri 20th Jun - Sat 21st Jun, 2014

Candy Stripes are having their biggest EVER stocktake sale! The cutest a…

Past Sale

Beaches Fashion Warehouse $10 Mother's Day Sale

Thu 30th Apr - Sat 2nd May, 2015

To spoilt all the lovely MWS mums, Beaches Fashion in Coburg are having …

Past Sale

HUGE Grand Final Weekend $6 Fashion Sale

Fri 30th Sep - Sun 2nd Oct, 2016

If footy isn't your thing, you'll love the restocked, revamped six dollar fashion clearance! 

Past Sale

Baby Clothing & Accessories 'First Ever' Warehouse Sale.

Fri 27th Nov - Sat 28th Nov, 2015

Quality baby clothes, accessories, throws, beddings and more.

Past Sale

Dandenong Fashion Clearance Boxing Day Weekend Sale *Nothing over $6*

Sat 26th Dec - Sun 27th Dec, 2015

All stock upstairs is only $3

All stock downstairs is only $6*

Past Sale

Kidswear Wholesaler 'Moving' Warehouse Sale

Fri 11th Dec - Sat 12th Dec, 2015

Great savings to be found at this warehouse sale of fashion and accessories for all the family. Everything up for grabs between $1 and $10! 

Past Sale

The Dandenong Fashion Warehouse Sale Returns

Sat 28th May - Sun 29th May, 2016

A bargain hunter's haven, deep in Melbourne's south-east. Men's, women's and kids' clothing starts from $3.

Past Sale

Easter Sale at Brunswick Fashion Warehouse Sale

Sat 26th Mar - Sun 27th Mar, 2016

Brunswick's Bargain Fashion Warehouse will open for the Easter weekend, with 50% off pretty much everything!

Past Sale

Huge $3.00 sale for 3 days!

Fri 11th Mar - Sun 13th Mar, 2016

Clearing, kidswear, ladies tops, men's top and shorts all for just $3.

Past Sale

Dandenong Fashion Frenzy Warehouse Clearance!

Sat 20th Feb - Sun 21st Feb, 2016

Spend & Save at Dandenong Fashion Clearance! Buy 4 get 1 free. Nothing over $6!


Viewing: 1 of 9 pages